Refrigeration News


Results of the Refrigeration Professionals Awards 2019


Professional of the year - Reinhard Wirtenberger.

Environmental Excellence - Reinhard Wirtenberger.

Apprentice of the year - Jared Edlin.

Salesperson of the year - Kenneth Bate.

Health & Safety Champion - Paul Thomson.

Runners up -
Cole Robinson, Trent Miller, Nick Cummings, Anant Arankalle, Theo de Villers, Re-Jaun Kruis, Elias Mackenzie

Thanks again to all our sponsors who have made this event happen:

Photonic Innovation, HVAC tools, IChill, Celcius consulting, Critical Refrigeration, Recovary NZ, Pack and Save Royal Oak and Chemiplas.


This product has been added to your cart